Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Library Committee 2011-2012

We welcome the following members in the Library Committee:

Ms. Chinmayee Bhange - Convener
Ms. Sucheta Prabhudesai
Ms. Harshala Yadav
Ms. Savita Kandale
Ms. Dipali Parab
Mr. Abhay Bendekar
Ms. Kritika Chaudhary
Ms. Priyanka Mali

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have a Say?..Note it down below.

NPTEL Online Courses

NPTEL (National Programme on Technology Enhanced Learning) is a joint initiative of the IITs and IISc. Through this initiative, we offer o...