Monday, August 1, 2011

Central Library welcomes new-comers!

Following faculties have availed the library cards from July 01 to July 31, 2011.

Department: Computer
Caroline Mary Mohankumar
Dimple Bohra
Neha Thombre
Priyanka Mali
Sumitha C.H.

Department: Electronics and Telecommuncations
Keyur Khatri
Kritika Gaur-Chaudhary
Quanitah Shaikh
Santosh Chapaneri
Sonia Thalavoor

Department: Information Technology
Kalpesh Kubal
Maahi Talreja
Priyanca Fargose
Savita Kandale
Vaishali Desai

Department: Basic Science and Humanities (First Year)
Charmi Chaniyara
Jayashri Mittal
Ramjee Yadav
Ravindra Garmode

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have a Say?..Note it down below.

Display of books on Entrepreneurship from March 16-17, 2018

Image Source for "Which Business Book Should You Read Next?":