Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Library Members

SFIT Library welcomes you...
FE Department
Ms. Priya Karunakaran
Ms. Belinda D’Cunha
Ms. Grishalda Mathos
Ms. Astrid Mathos
Ms. Arti Bhatnagar
Mr. Mukund Mangalgiri
Mr. Utkal Jadhav
Ms. Baby Sushma
Mr. Mandar Damle
Department of Electronics and Telecommunications
Mr. Bhalchandra Gokhale
Department of Information Technology
Ms. Krupa Mehta
Ms. Shaina Utreja
Ms. Winnie Main
Ms. Purnima Tawde
Mr. Mahesh mali
Ms. Harshala Yadav
Ms. Porshia Nadar
Ms. Aruna Pavate
Ms. Megha Katwala
Ms. Trupti Ghosalkar
Ms. Susmita Dutta
Mr. A.L. Verma
Ms. Karen D’souza
Department of Computer Engineering
Ms. Anita Patil
Ms. Ankita Karia
Ms. Ruchika Monga
Mr. Prasannaraj Dabre

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have a Say?..Note it down below.

UGC to specify to do list for institutes by the end of this month

The government is set to specify a list of nonnegotiable ‘todos’ for every higher education institute.  The higher education regulator, Uni...